A Place For Parents

Meet The Team

Go down

Meet The Team

Post by Twilight Mum! on Fri Jun 04, 2010 6:06 pm

Twilight Mum!



Hiya Im Claire!

im 28 years old and mummy to Bethany who is 4 and Emily who is 1. I Live in Rochester, Kent, UK with my fiance Del who ive been with for almost 10 years and marrying in October 2010!
I love AP4P, facebook and the twilight saga! and i love chatting and meeting new people!
I work part time in a clothes shop but would love to be a stay at home mum to my babies!

I Hope to meet lots of other parents on the site and hope we can all tackle the struggles or parenting together xxx

Loopylis



Hi everyone!

I'm Lisa, 26 from Suffolk. I am married to Wayne, we have been together almost 10 years, married for a year and a half now We have 3 beautiful daughters, Chloe, 7, Megan, 5 and Alexia, 2. We also have a hyper little Jack Russell called Taz!

I am a SAHM, always on the go! I love reading, and music, and at the moment I am training for the Race For Life, but finding going out for a run every evening rather exhilarating!

I look forward to meeting new people through AP4P, have made some great friends through forums and always look forward to making more!

Rach



Hi there! I'm Rachel and I'm 26. I have been with my husband Dave for just over 6 years, married now for 9 months!!!
I have 5 beautiful kids - Brendan, 9; Shannon, 8; Emma, 4; Owen, 2; and Isabelle, 2. Owen and Belle arent twins tho - they are 9 months 1 day apart!! Belle was 13 weeks prem and was actually due on Owen's first birthday! I have had 4 prems in total. Shannon was 5 weeks prem, Emma was 12 weeks prem, Owen was 10 weeks prem, and then Belle at 13 weeks prem so I know the local SCBU like the back of my hand!! I also have 3 wonderful step-kids - Mary, 17; Brendan, 11; and Jessica, 9, but they live with their mum.

I live in Reigate in Surrey, and I am really looking forward to getting to know you!

Elliots Mummy



Hello everyone.
I'm Natalie, i'm 27 and live in West Yorkshire with my Fiance Nick.
I'm a stay at home mummy to our 2 year old son Elliot. I have a little doggy Jess who is my little baby also Smile

I'm very shy at first in real life (then i never shut up!) haha, so i do enjoy chatting on forums and making new friends. I will look forward to getting to know you all.

_________________





avatar
Twilight Mum!
Administator
Administator

Posts : 3455
Points : 4921
Cancer Age : 37
Birthday : 1981-07-18
Join date : 2010-02-23
Location : Rochester, Kent, UK

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum